Just me

Alright, let’s try again.

As you may be able to see, I’m new. Basically, this blog is for writing the thoughts, ideas, wanderings, that may pop into my head mostly between the hours of Midnight to Dawn. I’m into manga and anime, as well as nature, erotica – sometimes very twisted erotica. The thing is, I like to write. It doesn’t really matter if I have an audience or not, it just has to come out.
With that said, unless I can limit my audience to adults, or at least post a warning to opt out, most of that will stay where it is, inside me. I expect all these ‘beginners efforts’ will be deleted at a future date, if I can figure this new ‘home’ out. Comment if you’d like. I can use all the help I can get at this point.

Yay! I’ve found the original post – which is very much like this one.!

Leave a Reply

